DSC employees
TO THE POINT
TO THE POINT

Who we are,
to the point.

This is what high-quality legal advice looks like. Our legal experts master every challenge, employing their comprehensive expertise, agile minds and acuity on your behalf. Find the right legal professional here!

EXPERTISE
HON. PROF. MAG. DR.
Title

Peter Csoklich

PARTNER
csoklich@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 37

Foundations & <br>Private Clients

Transport, Insurance & Customs

Corporate & Transactions

Dispute Resolution

Administrative & Constitutional Law

DSC | Peter Csoklich | Partner
MMAG. DR.
Title

Christoph Diregger

PARTNER
diregger@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 56

Corporate & Transactions

Capital Markets & Finance

Foundations & <br>Private Clients

Banking

Dispute Resolution

DSC | Christoph Diregger | Partner
Dr.
Title

Simon Drobnik

Associate
drobnik@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 56

Corporate & Transactions

Capital Markets & Finance

 DSC | Simon Drobnik | Associate
Dr.
Title

Octavian Eiselsberg

Attorney at Law
eiselsberg@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 22

Real Estate

Foundations & <br>Private Clients

DSC | Octavian Eiselsberg | Attorney at Law
DR.
Title

Eva Erlacher

attorney at law
(currently on leave)
erlacher@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 45

Gaming

Administrative & Constitutional Law

Construction

DSC | Eva Erlacher | Lawyer
Mag.
Title

Stefan Fitzka

Associate
fitzka@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 37

Construction

Transport, Insurance & Customs

DSC | Stefan Fitzka | Associate
Dr.
Title

Alexander Grau

Attorney at Law
grau@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 - 26

Administrative & Constitutional Law

Construction

Real Estate

DSC | Alexander Grau | Attorney at Law
Mag.
Title

Laura Jöchl

Attorney at Law
joechl@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 56

Corporate & Transactions

Capital Markets & Finance

Labor &
Employment

DSC | Laura Jöchl | Attorney at Law
Dr.
Title

Markus Kellner

PARTNER
kellner@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 25

Banking

Dispute Resolution

Capital Markets & Finance

DSC | Markus Kellner | Partner
Mag.
Title

Clemens Klotzinger

Attorney at Law
DSC | Clemens Klotzinger | Attorney at Law
MMag. Dr.
Title

Christoph Leitgeb

PARTNER
leitgeb@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 45

Gaming

Dispute Resolution

Corporate & Transactions

Foundations & <br>Private Clients

Capital Markets & Finance

DSC | Christoph Leitgeb | Partner
MAG.
Title

Marko MacKinnon

Marko MacKinnon

attorney at Law
mackinnon@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 20

Labor &
Employment

Dispute Resolution

DSC | Marko MacKinnon | Attorney at Law
Dr.
Title

Philipp Meran

Attorney at Law
meran@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 22

Real Estate

Foundations & <br>Private Clients

DSC | Philipp Meran | Attorney at Law
Dr.
Title

Nina Mitterdorfer

attorney at law
(currently on leave)
mitterdorfer@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 24

Corporate & Transactions

Real Estate

DSC | Nina Mitterdorfer | Attorney at Law
praendl@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 45

Construction

Gaming

Corporate & Transactions

DSC | Florian Prändl | Associate
Dr.
Title

Alexander Russ

Attorney at Law
russ@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 36

Banking

Capital Markets & Finance

Dispute Resolution

DSC | Alexander Russ | Attorney at Law
Dr.
Title

Wilfried Seist

PARTNER
seist@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 24

Real Estate

Corporate & Transactions

Dispute Resolution

DSC | Wilfried Seist | Partner
Dr.
Title

Oliver Sturm

PARTNER
sturm@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 44

Public Procurement & State Aid

Construction

Administrative & Constitutional Law

Dispute Resolution

DSC | Oliver Sturm | Partner
Mag.
Title

Antonia Temmel

Antonia Temmel

Attorney at Law
temmel@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 – 24

Corporate & Transactions

Real Estate

DSC | Antonia Temmel | Attorney at Law
Dr.
Title

Dominik Zimm

PARTNER
zimm@dsc.at+43 1 319 45 20 - 26

Public Procurement & State Aid

Administrative & Constitutional Law

DSC | Dominik Zimm | Partner
No results found!